HomeSportsDelhi Capitals launches IPL 2023 jersey in a unique way – See...

Delhi Capitals launches IPL 2023 jersey in a unique way – See PICS

Delhi Capitals New Jersey: IPL 2023 (IPL 2023) has work time left since the week. That’s why all the teams have started preparations. David Warner-led Delhi Capitals have also launched their new jersey for IPL 2023 (DC IPL Jersey). DC unveiled their new jersey in a unique way, posting on their social media handles. Recently, Delhi Capitals made an official announcement saying that in the absence of Rishabh Pant, David Warner will lead the franchise in the 2023 season of IPL. Axar Patel was named as the vice-captain alongside Warner. Stay connected with for cricket news.

Table of Contents

Delhi Capitals gave this information through the official Twitter handle. DC shared four pictures of the new jersey, in which small children are seen wearing the new jersey. Along with the children, the players of Delhi Capitals are also seen wearing new jerseys. Delhi Capitals captioned why Delhi, how was the surprise? DC further writes that launched in the city, for the city and with the city. The kids from Savera Association were among the first to don the new jerseys of the season at this morning’s RunForGood event along with our players.

Read Also:Suryakumar Yadav was seen playing gully cricket with fans, inlaid sweep shot, watch video

Delhi Capitals schedule in IPL 2023:

April 1 – Lucknow Super Giants vs Delhi Capitals
April 4 – Delhi Capitals vs Gujarat Titans, Delhi (7:30 pm)
April 8 – Rajasthan Royals vs Delhi Capitals, Guwahati (3:30 PM IST)
April 11 – Delhi Capitals vs Mumbai Indians, Delhi (7:30 PM onwards)
April 15 – Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Delhi Capitals, Bengaluru (3:30 pm IST)
April 20 – Delhi Capitals vs Kolkata Knight Riders, Delhi (7:30 pm)
April 24 – Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Delhi Capitals, Hyderabad (7:30 pm)
April 29 – Delhi Capitals vs Sunrisers Hyderabad, Delhi (7:30 pm)
May 2 – Gujarat Titans vs Delhi Capitals, Ahmedabad (7:30 pm)
May 6 – Delhi Capitals vs Royal Challengers Bangalore, Delhi (7:30 PM onwards)
May 10 – Chennai Super Kings vs Delhi Capitals, Chennai (7:30 PM onwards)
May 13 – Delhi Capitals vs Punjab Kings, Delhi (7:30 PM onwards)
May 17 – Punjab Kings vs Delhi Capitals, Dharamshala (7:30 PM onwards)
May 20 – Delhi Capitals vs Chennai Super Kings, Delhi (3:30 pm IST)

Delhi Capitals IPL 2023 Team: David Warner, Prithvi Shaw, Ripple Patel, Rovman Powell, Sarfaraz Khan, Yash Dhull, Mitchell Marsh, Lalit Yadav, Axar Patel, Anrich Nortje, Chetan Sakaria, Kamlesh Nagerkoti, Khaleel Ahmed, Lungi Ngidi, Mustafizur Rahman, Aman Khan, Kuldeep Yadav , Praveen Dubey, Vicky Ostwal, Ishant Sharma, Phil Salt, Mukesh Kumar, Manish Pandey, Reilly Rossouw, Rishabh Pant (unavailable).

Read Also:After Jasprit Bumrah, Mumbai Indians got another blow, Jhye Richardson got injured



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

- Advertisment -

Most Popular